February 1, 2023
A Moments Notice – Wed Feb 01

A Moments Notice

Memoire, Everglade, Preacher, I Sank Atl

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $15
Get Tickets
21+
/ $15
February 2, 2023
Catbamboo – Thu Feb 02

Catbamboo

Roman Pilot, Hypha

7:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $12
Get Tickets
21+
/ $12
February 3, 2023
Whoville (The Who Tribute) – Fri Feb 03

Whoville (The Who Tribute)

The Ramble Ensemble (Led Zeppelin Tribute)

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $10
Get Tickets
21+
/ $10
February 4, 2023
Divine Blend – Sat Feb 04

Divine Blend

Last Season, Minor Fiasco

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $10
Get Tickets
21+
/ $10
February 6, 2023
Rock the Iron Mic
7:30 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
Free
February 8, 2023
Mike Pinto – Wed Feb 08

Mike Pinto

The Big Poppies

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $15
Get Tickets
21+
/ $15
February 10, 2023
Lipstick – Fri Feb 10

Lipstick

Daft Punk vs. LCD Soundsystem Tribute Night

9:00 PM
/ Doors: 8:00 PM
21+
/ $5
Get Tickets
21+
/ $5
February 11, 2023
Wacken Metal Battle Of The Bands – Sat Feb 11
TMI Collaboration Presents

Wacken Metal Battle Of The Bands

Cardboard Ringo, We Predict A Riot, Repl

8:30 PM
/ Doors: 8:00 PM
21+
/ $12
Get Tickets
21+
/ $12
February 13, 2023
Rock the Iron Mic
7:30 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
Free
21+
February 16, 2023
Psyclon Nine – Thu Feb 16

Psyclon Nine

Clockwork Echo, Our Frankenstein, Corvin

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $15
Get Tickets
21+
/ $15
February 17, 2023
Oh! The Horror – Fri Feb 17

Oh! The Horror

Doc Gruesome, Americaz Mozt Haunted, G4T

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $12
Get Tickets
21+
/ $12
February 18, 2023
The Dickies – Sat Feb 18

The Dickies

The Knockoffs

7:30 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $20
Get Tickets
21+
/ $20
February 22, 2023
Crazy Town – Wed Feb 22
8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $20
Get Tickets
21+
/ $20
February 23, 2023
LiL Crimes – Thu Feb 23

LiL Crimes

Nvx/Rche, Emoflytrap, Lose Her, Sappy, A

7:30 PM
/ Doors: 6:30 PM
21+
/ $12
Get Tickets
21+
/ $12
February 25, 2023
Third Eye Spiral (Tool Tribute) – Sat Feb 25

Third Eye Spiral (Tool Tribute)

Revolver (RATM Tribute)

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $15
Get Tickets
21+
/ $15
February 26, 2023
Cities You Wish You Were From – Sun Feb 26

Cities You Wish You Were From

Ghost Mesa, Sugar Beast

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $7
Get Tickets
21+
/ $7
February 28, 2023
Eddie 9V – Tue Feb 28
8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $15
Get Tickets
21+
/ $15
March 2, 2023
Disperser – Thu Mar 02

Disperser

Brainless, Original State, curbstomp

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $10
Get Tickets
21+
/ $10
March 3, 2023
Coma Phase – Fri Mar 03

Coma Phase

The Alpha Complex, EZERA

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $12-$15
Get Tickets
21+
/ $12-$15
March 4, 2023
Jeffrey Foucalt – Sat Mar 04

Jeffrey Foucalt

Erik Koskinen

7:30 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $20
Get Tickets
21+
/ $20
March 11, 2023
Black Sabbitch – Sat Mar 11
abstractentertainment presents

Black Sabbitch

9:00 PM
/ Doors: 8:00 PM
21+
/ $15
Get Tickets
21+
/ $15
March 17, 2023
Kash’d Out – Fri Mar 17
Whiskey And Weed Tour 2023

Kash'd Out

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $20
Get Tickets
21+
/ $20
March 18, 2023
Neverbloom – Sat Mar 18

Neverbloom

A Moments Notice, Scoundrel, SafeHaven,

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $15
Get Tickets
21+
/ $15
March 19, 2023
Closed Tear – Sun Mar 19

Closed Tear

Holy Water, Wisteria, Lesser Care

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $12
Get Tickets
21+
/ $12
March 25, 2023
Wacken Metal Battle Of The Bands – Sat Mar 25
TMI Collaboration Presents

Wacken Metal Battle Of The Bands

Hellheart, Diversity Of One, Antapex, Ki

8:30 PM
/ Doors: 8:00 PM
21+
/ $12
Get Tickets
21+
/ $12
March 28, 2023
That 1 Guy – Tue Mar 28
7:30 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $15
Get Tickets
21+
/ $15
April 1, 2023
Gorod – Sat Apr 01

Gorod

Cognitive, Summoning the Lich, Flub

7:30 PM
/ Doors: 6:30 PM
21+
/ $18
Get Tickets
21+
/ $18
April 9, 2023
Indubious – Sun Apr 09
8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $15
Get Tickets
21+
/ $15
April 15, 2023
Black Crosses – Sat Apr 15

Black Crosses

The Fallback, Riot Radio, Lesser Sons

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $10
Get Tickets
21+
/ $10
April 28, 2023
TSOSIS – Fri Apr 28

TSOSIS

Wander, Infinity Shred, Welcome Strawber

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $12
Get Tickets
21+
/ $12
May 10, 2023
Otep – Wed May 10

Otep

September Mourning, Cemetery Legacy

8:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $25
Get Tickets
21+
/ $25
May 12, 2023
Elita – Fri May 12
7:00 PM
/ Doors: 7:00 PM
21+
/ $12
Get Tickets
21+
/ $12